AnimeHomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Anime genres

Go down 
Kuro kun


Posts : 4
Join date : 2010-04-20

PostSubject: Anime genres   Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:17 pm

Dunno if dis is gonna take too much time but the option too browse by genre(ex:action,adventure,ecchi) would b cool and it would make it easier to find the kind of anime i like Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Posts : 88
Join date : 2010-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Anime genres   Thu Apr 22, 2010 4:17 pm

Someone did ask of this before but I'll say it again
I am not a coder so I cannot magically make that happen.confused
There is a plugin for genres but it is not free.affraid Only if people donated then it would be possible to get it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Anime genres
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Anime Openings and Closings
» Got your hands on a new anime/manga title? Discuss here!
» Mai-HiME: Manga or Anime?
» Some other Anime series
» Anime and Manga Awards Show

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Anime Phase Forums :: Main :: Site Feedback/Suggestions-
Jump to:  
Latest topics
» Manga Expert - How To Draw Manga Schemes Course
Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:08 am by Guest

» Bridal Dresses
Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:29 am by Guest

» vegas slot tournament
Wed Aug 03, 2011 7:06 am by Guest

» salmon and fish oils
Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:36 pm by Guest

» женское здоровье гинекология
Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:47 am by Guest

» generic cialis canada
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:59 am by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:58 am by Guest

» Whats your favorite anime movie? And What is your most anticipated?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 4:20 am by Eyeblast

» Randomness!
Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:11 am by Eyeblast

Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Create a forum on Forumotion